Products

Workshops

$97.00

Life Visioning 2023 Event 2 Hour LIVE Event

2023 is the year for PROSPERITY. Give yourself the gift to be present for the future calling you forward in 2023. I will help guide you to map your 2023 Life Vision plan with focus and clarity. Guided Life Visioning Mapping PDF included.

SUNDAY, JANUARY 8th 2023

us.png  1:00 pm PST (Los Angeles, CA)

 2:00 pm MST (Denver, CO)

 3:00 pm CST (Chicago, IL)

 4:00 pm EST (New York, NY)

au.png 8:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day)